ArtForFuture

 

ArtForFuture is a modern online / offline educational platform that serves to create a living space for music and art in the new reality.

ArtForFuture was founded in 2021 to connect musicians and music lovers with each other and to build a future for music together. With us you will benefit not only from effective, quality music lessons for children, students, amateurs and those returning to work, but also professional coaching to nurture and develop musical talent.

 

Our concept of artistic coaching offers children, amateurs and students, in addition to music lessons, the unique opportunity to receive personal guidance, mentoring and support from one of our professional and experienced coaches at any time.

 

The New Generation Stars programme aims to promote artistic exchange between young musicians and new forms of art expression.

 

In our blog you will find interesting, informative and sometimes funny posts from our community members. We look forward to your input, comments and questions for our bloggers.

 

It is always inspiring to be able to contribute something beautiful. But it doesn't have to be something material. The Donate Music scheme is an ArtForFuture initiative that aims to help young, aspiring musicians get the best musical education.

Donate Musik Rosa.png
Ukrainische Flagge1.PNG
Donate Music

ArtForFuture

 

ist eine moderne online/offline Bildungsplattform, die dazu dient, einen Lebensraum für Musik und Kunst in der neuen Realität zu schaffen.

ArtForFuture wurde 2021 gegründet, um Musiker und Musikliebhaber miteinander zu vernetzen und gemeinsam eine Zukunft für die Musik aufzubauen. Sie finden bei uns nicht nur einen kompetenten Musikunterricht für Kinder, Amateure und Wiedereinsteiger, sondern auch ein professionelles Coaching für Studenten und hochbegabte Kinder.

Unser Konzept vom künstlerischen Coaching bietet Kindern, AmateurInnen und StudentInnen eine einzigartige Möglichkeit nicht nur einen hochprofessionellen Musikunterricht zu bekommen, sondern auch jederzeit einen unserer Coaches zu kontaktieren und hochwertige professionelle Unterstützung zu erhalten.

 

New Generation Stars Programm soll den künstlerischen Austausch zwischen den jungen MusikerInnen und neue Formen der Kunstvermittlung fördern.

 

In unserem Blog finden Sie interessante, informative und manchmal auch lustige Beiträge unserer Community-Mitglieder. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Likes, Kommentare und Fragen an unsere Blog-AutorInnen.

 

Es ist immer inspirierend, etwas Schönes spenden zu können. Aber es muss nicht unbedingt etwas Materielles sein. Das Donate Music Programm ist eine ArtForFuture-Initiative, die jungen Musikern verhelfen soll, die beste musikalische Ausbildung zu bekommen.

Donate Musik Rosa.png
Ukrainische Flagge1.PNG
Donate Music